Adler
(844) 789-0900





Paul C. Briggs

CEO
paul.briggs@adleres.com
844-789-0900 Ext 700

Bart Love

Vice President of Sales
bart.love@adleres.com
844-789-0900 Ext 711

Niobrara Sales

Niobrara Division
sales@adleres.com
970-475-6260

Bakken Sales

Bakken Division
sales@adleres.com
701-339-2340

Appalachia Sales

Appalachia Division
sales@adleres.com
724-761-2002

Permian Sales

Permian Division
sales@adleres.com
432-242-7473

Britt Poulsen

Chief of Operations
britt.poulsen@adleres.com
844-789-0900 Ext 701

Amanda Wooley

Controller
amanda.wooley@adleres.com
844-789-0900 Ext 714

Lynn Monson

HSE Coordinator
lynn.monson@adleres.com
844-789-0900 Ext 708

Gladys Peterson

Human Resources
gladys.peterson@adleres.com
844-789-0900 Ext 703